BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH PRODID:-//ASIA GLOBAL INSTITUTE//Event//EN BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART:20210225T203000 DTEND:20210225T220000 SUMMARY:The Year 1000: When Explorers Connected the World — and Globalization Began DESCRIPTION:

Quantitative History Webinar Series - The Year 1000: When Explorers Connected the World — and Globalization Began [Valerie Hansen, Stanley Woodward Professor of History, Yale University]

Live on Zoom on February 25, 2021
20:30 Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore 
07:30 New York | 12:30 London   21:30 Tokyo | 23:30 Sydney

UID:126 STATUS:CONFIRMED LOCATION:Zoom Webinar END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR