BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH PRODID:-//ASIA GLOBAL INSTITUTE//Event//EN BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART:20210408T160000 DTEND:20210408T173000 SUMMARY:Transition to Agriculture and First State Presence DESCRIPTION:

Quantitative History Webinar Series - Transition to Agriculture and First State Presence [Ola Olsson, Professor of Economics, University of Gothenburg]

Live on Zoom on April 8, 2021
16:00 Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore
09:00 London | 10:00 Gothenburg
17:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

UID:134 STATUS:CONFIRMED LOCATION:Zoom Webinar END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR