BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH PRODID:-//ASIA GLOBAL INSTITUTE//Event//EN BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART:20210603T160000 DTEND:20210603T173000 SUMMARY:Technology Adoption and Productivity Growth: Evidence from Industrialization in France DESCRIPTION:

Quantitative History Webinar Series - ‪Technology Adoption and Productivity Growth: Evidence from Industrialization in France [Mara P. Squicciarini, Assistant Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, Bocconi University]

Live on Zoom on June 3, 2021
16:00 Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore
09:00 London | 10:00 Milan | 17:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

Don't miss out as this webinar will not be recorded. 

UID:143 STATUS:CONFIRMED LOCATION:Zoom Webinar END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR