BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH PRODID:-//ASIA GLOBAL INSTITUTE//Event//EN BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART:20210318T160000 DTEND:20210318T173000 SUMMARY:Roman Transport Network Connectivity and Economic Integration DESCRIPTION:

Quantitative History Webinar Series - Roman Transport Network Connectivity and Economic Integration [Erik Hornung, Professor of Economic History, University of Cologne]

Live on Zoom on March 18, 2021
16:00 Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore
08:00 London | 09:00 Cologne
17:00 Tokyo | 19:00 Sydney

UID:130 STATUS:CONFIRMED LOCATION: END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR