BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH PRODID:-//ASIA GLOBAL INSTITUTE//Event//EN BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART:20211111T110000 DTEND:20211111T123000 SUMMARY:History’s Masters: The Effect of European Monarchs on State Performance DESCRIPTION:

Quantitative History Webinar Series - History’s Masters: The Effect of European Monarchs on State Performance [Nico Voigtländer, Professor of Economics, UCLA Anderson School of Management]

Live on Zoom on November 11, 2021
11:00 Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore
12:00 Tokyo | 14:00 Sydney
Previous Day 19:00 Los Angeles | 22:00 New York

UID:165 STATUS:CONFIRMED LOCATION:Zoom Webinar END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR