BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH PRODID:-//ASIA GLOBAL INSTITUTE//Event//EN BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART:20200827T140000 DTEND:20200827T153000 SUMMARY:The Fate of Skilled Jews in Nazi Germany DESCRIPTION:

Quantitative History Webinar Series - The Fate of Skilled Jews in Nazi Germany [Sascha O. Becker, Monash University]

Speaker:
Sascha O. Becker
Xiaokai Yang Chair of Business and Economics
Monash University, Melbourne

Live on Zoom on August 27, 2020
14:00 Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore | 15:00 Tokyo | 16:00 Sydney

UID:105 STATUS:CONFIRMED LOCATION:Zoom Webinar END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR