BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH PRODID:-//ASIA GLOBAL INSTITUTE//Event//EN BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART:20200929T160000 DTEND:20200929T173000 SUMMARY:Economic Geography Aspects of the Panama Canal DESCRIPTION:

Quantitative History Webinar Series - Economic Geography Aspects of the Panama Canal [Stephan Maurer, University of Konstanz] 

Speaker:
Stephan Maurer
Assistant Professor
University of Konstanz

Live on Zoom on Tuesday, September 29, 2020
09:00 London | 10:00 Konstanz | 16:00 Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

UID:110 STATUS:CONFIRMED LOCATION:Zoom Webinar END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR