BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH PRODID:-//ASIA GLOBAL INSTITUTE//Event//EN BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART:20220616T090000 DTEND:20220616T103000 SUMMARY:Deep Learning Methods to Curate Economic Data at Scale DESCRIPTION:

Quantitative History Webinar Series - Deep Learning Methods to Curate Economic Data at Scale [Melissa Dell, Andrew E. Furer Professor of Economics, Harvard University]

Live on Zoom on Thurs, June 16, 2022
09:00 Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore | 10:00 Tokyo | 11:00 Sydney
18:00 Los Angeles | 21:00 Boston/New York on Wed, June 15
Calculate your local time

UID:180 STATUS:CONFIRMED LOCATION: END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR