BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH PRODID:-//ASIA GLOBAL INSTITUTE//Event//EN BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART:20210617T150000 DTEND:20210617T160000 SUMMARY:Price Convergence Through a Financial Network: Does Financial Integration Impact Price Integration in Real Sectors? DESCRIPTION:

QH Doctoral Research Webinar - Price Convergence Through a Financial Network: Does Financial Integration Impact Price Integration in Real Sectors? by Zhihao Xu, PhD Candidate, UCLA Economics

Live on Zoom on June 17, 2021
15:00 Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore
00:00 Los Angeles | 08:00 London | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

UID:146 STATUS:CONFIRMED LOCATION:Zoom Webinar END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR