BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH PRODID:-//ASIA GLOBAL INSTITUTE//Event//EN BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART:20200624T100000 DTEND:20200624T114500 SUMMARY:考古大數據所見先秦城邑及其演進 DESCRIPTION:

Quantitative History Webinar Series 量化歷史網上講座系列考古大數據所見先秦城邑及其演進

Hong XU
Professor of Archaeology
Institute of Archaeology
Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

Live on Zoom on
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
19:00 Los Angeles | 22:00 New York
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 
10:00 Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore | 11:00 Tokyo | 12:00 Sydney

UID:95 STATUS:CONFIRMED LOCATION:Zoom Webinar END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR